Rammstein Frontman Till Lindemann to Release Debut Solo Album 'Skills In Pills' on June 23 as Lindemann

April 25, 2015 Lindemann, the new project of Rammstein lead singer Till Lindemann alongside Peter Tägtgren (Pain, Hypocrisy), will have its long-awaited debut album Skills In Pills released on June 23, 2015 via Warner Bros. Records in the U.S. (following the global release on June 19, 2015). Lead single "Praise Abort" will be released 3 weeks ahead of the album on May 29, 2015.

LINDEMANN LINKS: Facebook Twitter

Pre-order Skills In Pills via iTunes: itunes.apple.com or Pre-order Skills In Pills via the Warner Music store: store.warnermusic.com/lindemann. Skills In Pills will be released in the United States on June 23, 2015.

Based in Germany, Rammstein is known as one of the most successful and well-respected rock bands of our time, having sold an incredible 17 million records around the globe to date. Peter Tägtgren, the mastermind of both Hypocrisy and Pain, is also a well-respected and highly-acclaimed Metal producer, and has worked with the likes of Amon Amarth, Dimmu Borgir, Sabaton, Children of Bodom, Cradle of Filth, and more.

Lindemann combines the Rammstein singer's often hilarious, sometimes utterly filthy lyrics with Tägtgren's super-modern studio skills and instrumentation, resulting in the twisted product of two uniquely creative minds, Skills In Pills.

Stay tuned for more information to come on Lindemann!

Skills In Pills will be available in the following versions:
Standard (Digipack)
Special Edition (Blu-Ray-packaging, high-quality booklet, bonus track)
12" Vinyl (gatefold cover, 28-page booklet, bonus track, album-download-code)
Super Deluxe (Coffee-table-style book with 80 pages, high-quality package, CD with bonus track)

The Track Listing For Skills In Pills is:
01.       Skills In Pills
02.       Ladyboy
03.       Fat
04.       Fish On
05.       Children Of The Sun
06.       Home Sweet Home
07.       Cowboy
08.       Golden Shower
09.       Yukon
10.       Praise Abort
11.       That's My Heart*

*Bonus Track

Copyright © 2015 Need406.com - All Rights Reserved - 3rd party links open in a new browser window.